Computer Club

two club kids playing with smart boardKids love computer games and are tech savvy. Kids with disabilities or special needs are invited to enjoy fun, computer games and pizza. Youngsters are welcome to bring their own software and snack. Sorry, no parents allowed.

We have computer clubs at our main location on Cliff Valley Way and at our Cobb Satellite in Kennesaw.





Computer Club at Cliff Valley Way


Join us for fun, computer games, and pizza! Feel free to bring games or

snacks to share.

Location: Lekotek on Cliff Valley Way

Ages: 8-15 year olds. Parents need not stay.
boy and Lekotek leader Jamie play on computer
Time: 4:00 - 6:00 pm
(We'd love to stay later, but our volunteers can't!)

Upcoming dates:
January 8, 2017 (Sunday)
March 12, 2017 (Sunday)
May 7, 2017 (Sunday)
June 11, 2017 (Sunday)
August 13, 2017 (Sunday)
October 8, 2017 (Sunday)

 

Cost: $10 (scholarships available)

RSVP: Please RSVP online or to Lekotek (404-633-3430) so we know how many to expect -- we're growing and may have to use a "first come - first served" policy, so call early!



Computer Club at Cobb Satellite


Join us for fun, computer games, and pizza! Feel free to bring games or snacks to share.

Location: Lekotek Cobb Satellite (in Kennesaw)

Ages: 8-12 year olds (Group A); 13 and up (Group B)

Time: Fridays: 5:30-7:30 pm (We'd love to stay later, but our volunteers can't!)
child and peer play on computer
Upcoming dates:
January 27, 2017 (Friday) - Group B
February 10, 2017 (Friday) - Group A
March 17, 2017 (Friday) - Group B
April 21, 2017 (Friday) -Group A
May 19, 2017 (Friday) - Group B
June 9, 2017 (Friday) - Group A
July 28, 2017 (Friday) - Group B
August 18, 2017 (Friday) - Group A
September 8, 2017 (Friday) - Group B

October 6, 2017 (Friday) - Group A
November 10, 2017 (Friday) - Group B

Cost: $10 (scholarships available)

RSVP: Please RSVP online or to Lekotek at Cobb (770-420-9889) so we know how many to expect -- we're growing and may have to use a "first come - first served" policy, so call early!